2018

Term

Start Date

     

End Date

     

Public Holidays during term time

1 Thursday 1 February           Friday 13 April       Waitangi Day, Easter (Friday, Monday & Tuesday)
2 Monday 30 April       Friday 6 July       Queen's Birthday
3 Monday 23 July        Friday 28 September            
Monday 15 October       Tuesday 18 December      

Labour Day

 

2019

Term

Start Date

     

End Date

     

Public Holidays during term time

1 Monday 4 February           Friday 12 April       Waitangi Day
2 Monday 29 April       Friday 5 July       Queen's Birthday
3 Monday 22 July        Friday 27 September            
Monday 14 October       Thursday 19 December      

Labour Day